skip to Main Content
 

Dupaco’s team of local, in-house insurance agents work with some of the industry’s top providers. And together they’re committed to helping you find the best coverage and lowest premiums possible.

The Dupaco Insurance Services Difference

Guidance from experienced insurance professionals.

Competitive pricing from top carriers.

Coverage that’s tailored to your personal needs.

Coverage Options

Dupaco Insurance Services offers a wide variety of comprehensive personal insurance coverage options for protecting your family, your assets and yourself:

  • Vehicle
  • Home
  • Life
  • Disability
  • Long-Term Care
  • Umbrella
  • Pet
  • Health

Get Your Free Auto or Home Insurance Quote Now!

No cost. No obligation. Complete the online form to request a free review and quote for personal auto and/or homeowner insurance.

Have questions? Need help getting started?

Get the details about any or all of our insurance coverage types by contacting the Dupaco Insurance Services team at 800-373-7600, ext. 210, or via email at insurance@dupaco.com.

The Dupaco Insurance Services team is dedicated to helping you save money on a worry-free insurance policy. We have representatives located in Dyersville, the Greater Dubuque area, and the Cedar Rapids Corridor to serve your insurance needs.

Tim Bemis

Insurance Services Manager, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2830 | tbemis@dupaco.com

Pam Baal

Senior Insurance Services Representative, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2785 | pbaal@dupaco.com

Mark Kremer

Senior Insurance Agent, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2794 | mkremer@dupaco.com

Brad Langan

Senior Insurance Agent, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2784 | blangan@dupaco.com

Chris Rogers

Senior Insurance Agent, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2316 | crogers@dupaco.com

Kelsie Mason

Insurance Agent, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2651 | kmason@dupaco.com

Steve Rennert

Insurance Services Representative, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2627 | srennert@dupaco.com

Ali Felderman

Insurance Services Agent, Serving Greater Dubuque

800-373-7600, Ext. 2398 | afelderman@dupaco.com

Ken Bowers

Insurance Agent, Serving the Dyersville area

800-373-7600, Ext. 2392 | kbowers@dupaco.com

Brian Lyons

Senior Insurance Agent, Serving Cedar Rapids Corridor

800-373-7600, Ext. 2799 | blyons@dupaco.com

Janelle Ayers

Insurance Services Agent, Serving Cedar Rapids Corridor

800-373-7600, Ext. 2339 | jayers@dupaco.com

We partner with several insurance providers to offer you a variety of coverage options. If you have coverage through one of these providers, you can either conduct your transactions in-branch or visit the insurance company’s website to monitor your accounts, view/print ID cards, view past billing statements, pay insurance bills, report claims and more.

AAA Insurance Logo

Auto-Owners Insurance Logo

ASI Insurance Logo

Badgerland Mutual Insurance Logo

Dairyland Auto Cycle Insurance Logo

FIGO Pet Insurance

The IMT Group Logo

Pekin Insurance Logo

Progressive Insurance Logo

Secura Insurance Companies Logo

Travelers Insurance Logo

West Bend Insurance Logo

Dupaco Insurance Services is only licensed in the states of Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Arizona.

Dupaco Insurance Services is a division of Dupaco Financial Services, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dupaco Community Credit Union. The purchase of insurance is not required in conjunction with the granting of any particular credit union service and the products offered are not endorsed or insured by Dupaco Community Credit Union. Mutual funds, annuities and other investments: are not deposits; are not insured by the NCUA or any other regulatory agency; are not obligations of, or guaranteed by Dupaco Community Credit Union or any other affiliated entity; are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

You May Also Want to Consider
×Close search
Search
Click for Online Chat