skip to Main Content
 
Meet our insurance team

Vehicle  I  Home  I  Life  I  Disability  I  Long-Term Care  I  Umbrella  I  Pet

The Dupaco Insurance Services team is dedicated to helping you save money on a worry-free insurance policy. We have representatives located in Dyersville, the Greater Dubuque area and the Cedar Rapids Corridor to serve your insurance needs.

 
Tim Bemis

Tim Bemis

Insurance Services Manager
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2830
tbemis@dupaco.com

Tawny Kruse

Tawny Kruse

Insurance Services Representative Supervisor
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2587
tawnyk@dupaco.com

Brad Langan

Brad Langan

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2784
blangan@dupaco.com

Brian Lyons

Brian Lyons

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2799
blyons@dupaco.com

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2316
crogers@dupaco.com

Kelsie Mason

Kelsie Mason

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2651
kmason@dupaco.com

Ken Bowers

Ken Bowers

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2392
kbowers@dupaco.com

Janelle Ayers

Janelle Ayers

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2339
jayers@dupaco.com

Jason Davis

Jason Davis

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2346
jdavis@dupaco.com

Derek Wood

Derek Wood

Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2514
dwood@dupaco.com

Kate Wyatt

Kate Wyatt

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2746
kwyatt@dupaco.com

Jake Hendricks

Jake Hendricks

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2201
jhendricks@dupaco.com

Kallie Kleitsch

Kallie Kleitsch

Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2533
kkleitsch@dupaco.com

Steve Rennert

Steve Rennert

Insurance Services Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2627
srennert@dupaco.com

Sam Bruck

Sam Bruck

Insurance Services Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2655
sbruck@dupaco.com

Cindy Hedley

Insurance Services Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2636
chedley@dupaco.com

Marie Miller

Insurance Services Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2938
mariem@dupaco.com

Nicole Brotzman

Insurance Services Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2937
nbrotzman@dupaco.com

Contact us
Have questions? Need help?

Drop us your info below and we’ll be in touch. Need to talk sooner? Just give us a call at 800-373-7600, ext. 210.

Dupaco Insurance Services is only licensed in the states of Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri and Arizona.

Dupaco Insurance Services is a division of Dupaco Holding, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dupaco Community Credit Union. The purchase of insurance is not required in conjunction with the granting of any particular credit union service and the products offered are not endorsed or insured by Dupaco Community Credit Union. Mutual funds, annuities and other investments: are not deposits; are not insured by the NCUA or any other regulatory agency; are not obligations of, or guaranteed by Dupaco Community Credit Union or any other affiliated entity; are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

You May Also Want to Consider
Search
Click for Online Chat