skip to Main Content
 
Meet our insurance agents

Vehicle   I   Home   I   Life   I   Disability   I   Long-Term Care   I   Umbrella   I   Pet   I   Property   I   Liability   I  Workers Comp   I   401k Plans

The Dupaco Insurance Services team is dedicated to helping you save money on a worry-free insurance policy. Our independent agents can help you compare competitive quotes from multiple insurance companies at the same time. We have insurance agents located in Dyersville, the Greater Dubuque area and the Cedar Rapids Corridor to serve your insurance needs.

 
Tim Bemis

Tim Bemis

Insurance Services Regional Manager
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2830
tbemis@dupaco.com

Tawny Kruse

Tawny Kruse

Insurance Service Representative Supervisor
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2587
tawnyk@dupaco.com

Brad Langan

Brad Langan

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2784
blangan@dupaco.com

Andrew Houy

Andrew Houy

Insurance Agency Manager
800-373-7600, Ext. 2219
ahouy@dupaco.com

Brian Lyons

Brian Lyons

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2799
blyons@dupaco.com

Kelsie Mason

Kelsie Mason

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2651
kmason@dupaco.com

Ken Bowers

Ken Bowers

Senior Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2392
kbowers@dupaco.com

Janelle Ayers

Janelle Ayers

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2339
jayers@dupaco.com

Jason Davis

Jason Davis

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2346
jdavis@dupaco.com

Derek Wood

Derek Wood

Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2514
dwood@dupaco.com

Kate Wyatt

Kate Wyatt

Insurance Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2746
kwyatt@dupaco.com

Kallie Kleitsch

Kallie Kleitsch

Insurance Agent
Personal & Business Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2533
kkleitsch@dupaco.com

Steve Rennert

Steve Rennert

Insurance Service Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2627
srennert@dupaco.com

Sam Dworak

Sam Dworak

Insurance Service Administrator
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2655
sbruck@dupaco.com

Marie Miller

Marie Miller

Insurance Service Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2938
mariem@dupaco.com

Nicole Brotzman

Nicole Brotzman

Insurance Service Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2937
nbrotzman@dupaco.com

Cindy Hedley

Cindy Hedley

Insurance Service Rep.
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2636
chedley@dupaco.com

Traci Roling

Traci Roling

Insurance Service Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2537
troling@dupaco.com

 

John Splinter

John Splinter

Insurance Service Agent
Personal Insurance
800-373-7600, Ext. 2751
jsplinter@dupaco.com

 

Contact us
Have questions? Need help?

Drop us your info below and we’ll be in touch. Need to talk sooner? Just give us a call at 800-373-7600, ext. 210.

Dupaco Insurance Services is only licensed in the states of Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri and Arizona.

Dupaco Insurance Services is a division of Dupaco Holding, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dupaco Community Credit Union. The purchase of insurance is not required in conjunction with the granting of any particular credit union service and the products offered are not endorsed or insured by Dupaco Community Credit Union. Mutual funds, annuities and other investments: are not deposits; are Dupaco Insurance Services is not insured by the NCUA or any other regulatory agency; are not obligations of, or guaranteed by Dupaco Community Credit Union or any other affiliated entity; are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

*Coverages, discounts, special program rates or savings, billing options, and other features are subject to availability and individual eligibility. Not all products, features or coverages available in all areas or states. Not all products referenced are offered by Travelers. Other terms, conditions or exclusions may apply.

Insurance is underwritten by The Travelers Indemnity Company or one of its property casualty affiliates, One Tower Square, Hartford, CT 06183. In TX: Automobile insurance is offered through Travelers Texas MGA, Inc. and underwritten by Consumers County Mutual Insurance Company (CCM). CCM is not a Travelers Company. Home insurance is underwritten by Travelers Personal Insurance Company. In CA: Automobile insurance is underwritten by Travelers Commercial Insurance Company, Certificate of Authority #6519, State of Domicile: CT; or Travelers Property Casualty Insurance Company, Certificate of Authority #6521, State of Domicile: CT. Homeowners insurance is underwritten by The Standard Fire Insurance Company, Certificate of Authority #3545, State of Domicile: CT. In WA: Automobile insurance is underwritten by The Standard Fire Insurance Company. Homeowners insurance is underwritten by Travelers Personal Insurance Company. All underwriting companies in CA and WA listed above are located at One Tower Square, Hartford, CT 06183.

© 2023 The Travelers Indemnity Company. All rights reserved. Travelers and the Travelers Umbrella logo are registered trademarks of The Travelers Indemnity Company in the U.S. and other countries.

You May Also Want to Consider
Search