Dupaco remains committed to the vision and ideals upon which our credit union was founded in 1948. Together, we advocate for our members’ financial well-being and actively seek new opportunities to improve the communities in which they live. Meet the people whose collective guidance, ideas and leadership make our efforts and initiatives possible.