skip to Main Content
 

You’ve worked hard to build your business into what it is today. Let Dupaco Insurance Services help you protect it! With our team on your side, you can feel confident that your business is ready for just about anything.

The Dupaco Insurance Services Difference

Guidance from experienced insurance professionals

Competitive pricing from top carriers

Coverage that’s tailored to your business needs

Coverage Options

Dupaco offers a wide variety of comprehensive business insurance coverage options for protecting your assets, your employees and yourself.

  • Liability Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Vehicle Insurance
  • Group Health, Life Disability and Dental
  • Umbrella Insurance
  • Worker’s Compensation
  • Key Person Life Insurance
  • Contractor’s Bonds
  • Executive Benefit Programs
  • 401(k) Plans and Administration

Free, No-Obligation Review

Request your no-cost, no-obligation insurance review today! Contact the Dupaco Insurance Services team by calling 800-373-7600, ext. 210, emailing insurance@dupaco.com or completing the request form below.

Meet our Business Insurance Team
Dupaco Insurance Services Tim Bemis

Tim Bemis
Insurance Services Manager
800-373-7600, Ext. 2830
tbemis@dupaco.com

Dupaco Insurance Services Mike Felderman

Mike Felderman
Commercial Insurance Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2787
mfelderman@dupaco.com

Dupaco Insurance Services Brad Langan

Brad Langan
Senior Insurance Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2784
blangan@dupaco.com

Dupaco Insurance Services Brian Lyons

Brian Lyons
Senior Insurance Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2799
blyons@dupaco.com

Dupaco Insurance Services Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers
Senior Insurance Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2316
crogers@dupaco.com

Jake Hendricks
Insurance Service Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2201
jhendricks@dupaco.com

Derek Wood
Insurance Agent
800-373-7600, Ext. 2514
dwood@dupaco.com

Tawny Kruse
Insurance Services Representative Supervisor
800-373-7600, Ext. 2587
tawnyk@dupaco.com

Nicole Brotzman
Insurance Services Representative
800-373-7600, Ext. 2937
nbrotzman@dupaco.com

Marie Miller
Insurance Services Representative
800-373-7600, Ext. 2938
marlem@dupaco.com

Dupaco Insurance Services is only licensed in the states of Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri and Arizona.

Dupaco Insurance Services is a division of Dupaco Financial Services, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dupaco Community Credit Union. The purchase of insurance is not required in conjunction with the granting of any particular credit union service and the products offered are not endorsed or insured by Dupaco Community Credit Union. Mutual funds, annuities and other investments: are not deposits; are not insured by the NCUA or any other regulatory agency; are not obligations of, or guaranteed by Dupaco Community Credit Union or any other affiliated entity; are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

You May Also Want to Consider
×Close search
Search