skip to Main Content
Mortgage Lenders
Nest. Crib. Whatever you call it, call it your own.

Building or buying your dream home? Looking to refinance or make some improvements to the place you already call home? No matter your goal, our team of local, experienced mortgage lenders is here to help you every step of the way.

Meet our Mortgage Lenders

Find a local lender in your area or nearest to where you want to purchase, refinance or build.

Greater Des Moines Area
Amber Thach

Amber Thach

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 1244386
Grimes, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2896
athach@dupaco.com

Apply

Jake Bemis

Jake Bemis

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 1252855
Grimes, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2453
jbemis@dupaco.com

Apply

Cedar Valley Region
Chris Hurley

Chris Hurley

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 531613
Cedar Falls, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2490
churley@dupaco.com

Apply

Northwest Illinois Area
Liz Francomb

Liz Francomb

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 931621
Galena, IL

800-373-7600 Ext.2699
lfrancomb@dupaco.com

Apply

Greater Dubuque Area
Stacy Rissman

Stacy Rissman

Sr. Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 1435537
Dubuque, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2626
srissman@dupaco.com

Apply

Laurie Von Ah

Laurie Von Ah

Sr. Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 6202
Dubuque, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2273
lvonah@dupaco.com

Apply

Krystal Frederick

Krystal Frederick

AVP, Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 461508
Dubuque, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2572
kfrederick@dupaco.com

Apply

Jeann Digman

Jeann Digman

VP, Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 461506
Dubuque, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2269
jdigman@dupaco.com

Apply

I-380 Corridor
Erin Douglass

Erin Douglass

Mortgage Lending Consultant Supervisor
NMLS# 854969
Cedar Rapids, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2423
edouglass@dupaco.com

Apply

Katie Fisher

Katie Fisher

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 1252854
Cedar Rapids, IA

800-373-7600 Ext.2460
kfisher@dupaco.com

Apply

Southwest Wisconsin Area
Katrina Rickard

Katrina Rickard

Sr. Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 402003
Platteville, WI

800-373-7600 Ext.2503
krickard@dupaco.com

Apply

John D'Orazio

John D'Orazio

Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 1223917
Madison, WI

800-373-7600 Ext.2928
jdorazio@dupaco.com

Apply

Remote
Tressa Pergande

Tressa Pergande

Sr. Online Mortgage Lending Consultant
NMLS# 9109
Remote Wisconsin State

800-373-7600 Ext.2341
tpergande@dupaco.com

Apply

 
Apply Online

Apply online

Skip a trip to a branch and apply online. Our step-by-step application makes the process quick and easy!

Get started

We've Got Your Back

We've got your back

Have questions? Need help? Our team is here to help. Give us a call at 800-373-7600, ext. 204, or email us.

Email us

You May Also Want to Consider
×Close search
Search
Click for Online Chat