skip to Main Content

Each member of Dupaco’s Board of Directors serves on a voluntary basis and is voted on by the members at the annual meeting of the membership. We thank these Directors for their time, talent and dedication to advancing the Dupaco mission.

Andy Schroeder

Chair of the Board

Vice President, Prenger Solutions Group
Dubuque, Iowa

Ron Meyers

Vice Chair

Principal, Wahlert High School
Dubuque, Iowa

J. Stephen Chapman


Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Auxiant
Madison, Wis. & Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Renee Poppe


Vice President of Customer Service, Medline Industries
Dubuque, Iowa

Bob Wethal


Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer, Mercy Medical Center
Dubuque, Iowa

Denise Dolan, CCUV


County Auditor, Dubuque County
Dubuque, Iowa

Jeff Gonner


Chief Financial Officer, Medical Associates
Dubuque, Iowa

Randy Skemp, CCUV, CCUD


Vice President, Sales, Active Network, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

CCUV denotes Certified Credit Union Volunteer
CCUD denotes Certified Credit Union Director

Honorary & Emeriti Directors

Robert W. Hoefer

Honorary Director with Distinction

Retired, Dupaco Community Credit Union
Dubuque, Iowa

Richard J. Burgmeier

Honorary Director

Retired, CyCare Systems, Inc.
Dubuque, Iowa

L. Richard Schroeder

Honorary Director

Retired, Dubuque Packing Co.
Dubuque, Iowa

×Close search