Insurance

When you're insured through Dupaco Insurance Services, you'll receive guidance from our smart insurance professionals, competitive pricing from an insurance company that's on the money, and just the right amount of coverage you need—no more, no less. Safeguarding your business is our business.

Business insurance coverage options include:

  • Liability
  • Property
  • Vehicle
  • Group Health, Life Disability and Dental
  • Umbrella
  • Worker's Compensation
  • Key Person Life
  • Contractor’s Bonds
  • Executive Benefit Programs
  • 401(k) Plans and Administration

For a no-cost, no-obligation insurance review, complete this form or contact the Dupaco Insurance Services team at (563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, ext. 210, or insurance@dupaco.com. We look forward to going to work for you.


Dupaco Insurance Services is only licensed in the states of Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Arizona.

Dupaco Insurance Services is a division of Dupaco Financial Services, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dupaco Community Credit Union. The purchase of insurance is not required in conjunction with the granting of any particular credit union service and the products offered are not endorsed or insured by Dupaco Community Credit Union. Mutual funds, annuities, and other investments: are not deposits; are not insured by the NCUA or any other regulatory agency; are not obligations of, or guaranteed by Dupaco Community Credit Union or any other affiliated entity; are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested.

 

Keith Langan Keith Langan
Consulting Agent
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2783
klangan@dupaco.com
Tim Bemis

Tim Bemis
Insurance Services Manager
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2830
tbemis@dupaco.com

Janelle Ayers

Janelle Ayers
Insurance Representative
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2339
jayers@dupaco.com

Pam Baal

Pam Baal
Senior Insurance Services Representative
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2785
pbaal@dupaco.com

Ken Bowers

Ken Bowers
Insurance Agent
(563) 875-2795 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2392
kbowers@dupaco.com

Ali Felderman Ali Felderman
Insurance Services Representative
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2398
afelderman@dupaco.com
Mike Felderman Mike Felderman
Commercial Insurance Agent
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2787
mfelderman@dupaco.com
Mark Kremer Mark Kremer
Senior Insurance Agent
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2794
mkremer@dupaco.com
Brad Langan Brad Langan
Senior Insurance Agent
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2784
blangan@dupaco.com
Brian Lyons Brian Lyons
Senior Insurance Agent
(319) 366-8231 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2799
blyons@dupaco.com
Chris Rogers Chris Rogers
Senior Insurance Agent
(563) 557-7600 / 800-373-7600, Ext. 2316
crogers@dupaco.com

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

Please provide your information. Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.
 
Name:
Email:
Comment Title:
Comment:
 
Security:
Please enter the code shown in the image
 
 
 

Thank you. Your comment is being reviewed and if approved, will be posted shortly.